Paul James Jewellers

Paul James Jewellers

An independent jeweller in the heart of Surrey

Simply put, we are passionate about jewellery and watches and we want to share that passion and experience with you!

Customer Service is at the heart of everything we do. So, from offering impartial advice, through to advising on bespoke pieces or fitting a battery, we will always ensure that you receive the highest level of service, both at the time of purchase and with aftercare.

Paul James Jewellers stocks a broad range of exquisite jewellery to suit all budgets. This includes both popular and exclusive brands and bespoke or one-off pieces.

Over the years, we have also established a great reputation for our expertise in new watches, such as Citizen, Bering and Tissot and pre-owned stars, Cartier, Rolex and Omega.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 17th December 9:30 – 5:30
Tuesday 18th December 9:30 – 5:30
Wednesday 19th December 9:30 – 5:30
Thursday 20th December 9:30 – 5:30
Friday 21st December 9:30 – 5:30
Saturday 22nd December 9:30 – 5:30
Sunday 23rd December 10:00 – 4:00
Monday 24th December 9:30 – 5:00
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 9:30 – 5:30
Friday 28th December 9:30 – 5:30
Saturday 29th December 9:30 – 5:30
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 9:30 – 4:00
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 9:30 – 5:30

Panel 4 Location and Contact on Home Page

Finance options

For customers based in the United Kingdom looking to spread the cost of a purchase, finance terms are available on all new watches, Jewellery & Diamond Rings above £1,000. Other finance options are available for second hand goods and sale items.

0% Finance is available on new and selected products starting from £1,000, and 12.9% Finance is available on selected Pre-owned or Sale products.

  • Up 4 YEARS Finance available.
  • As little as 10% Deposit Required.

Contact us for more details.

Quick contact

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Phone Number

Subject *

Your Message *

Please add me to your mailing list